Rocket Singh (2009) MP3 Song Download

Rocket Singh - The Salesman Of the Year  is the movie by Yash Raj Films. Directed by Shimit Amin. Songs are composed by Salim-Sulaiman. Cast includes Ranbir Kapoor, Shazahn Padamsee, Sharon Prabhakar, Gauhar Khan, Prem Chopra, Mukesh Bhatt and Manish Choudhary.

Rocket Singh Songs Download MP3 2009
Listen to or Download Rocket Singh Songs:

  1. Pankhon Ko - Salim Merchant
  2. Pocket Me Rocket - Benny Dayal
  3. Gadbadi Hadbadi - Vishal Dadlan


Please let me know, do you like my site?????
Please Drop any song request Here.
Thanks For Visit.